Quantcast
Technothlon | Contact Us

Contact Us

City Representative

CityRep Search Interface, Loading...

Meet The Heads

North Zone

Milan Rayat Sophomore, IIT Guwahati

+91 8474872877

milan@techniche.org

West Zone

Aniruddh Bakshi Sophomore, IIT Guwahati

+91 7898384853

aniruddh@techniche.org

Central Zone

Vaibhav Singh Sophomore, IIT Guwahati

+91 8402022346

vaibhav@techniche.org

East Zone

Sparsh Dutta Sophomore, IIT Guwahati

+91 7896657602

+91 9131983147

sparsh@techniche.org

South Zone

P. Suhas Sophomore, IIT Guwahati

+91 7386131130

+91 9110759035

suhas@techniche.org

South Zone

Karthik GanneSophomore, IIT Guwahati

+91 7896666212

karthik@techniche.org