Contact Us
For further queries mail us at technothlon.iitg@gmail.com
Meet the heads
Gowri Shankar
North Zone
shankar@techniche.org
+91 7670877433
Sathvik Kalikivaya
West Zone
sathvik@techniche.org
+91 7995506191
Prabhav Maheshwari
Central Zone
prabhav@techniche.org
+91 7021387948
Siddhartha Kumar Singh
East Zone
siddhartha@techniche.org
+91 9785844418
Sriya Poluri
South Zone
sriya@techniche.org
+91 6281525103
Pravith Chary Kammari
South Zone
pravith@techniche.org
+91 9392668584